Fall Family Minis the E family {Sagamore Hills family photos}

Oh, beautiful Jenn…JE-3wm
Jen came to me as a referral from a dear client and friend of mine and I am so stinking happy she did! She and her two littles showed up ready to rock it out even though it was *fricken freezing*. I think it was something like 39o that morning! In my opinion, her kids have the coolest names ever, her daughter’s name is one of my most fav and was one I considered for one of my girls! Oh Amelia, you’re so sweet.
JE-5wm

 

 

 

 

 

 


She offered to hold Edison (Eddie) and it was so so adorable. She held him for a good few minutes, even boosting him up on her hip like a seasoned mommy when he slipped down
.

JE-13wm
JE-59wm

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mr Bright Eyes himself. There is nothing cuter than a baby in a hat. And, a coordinating hat, at that.

 

These fall mini sessions fly by- I think we were done with Jenn’s session in about 25 minutes! Now, don’t be fooled, a short session doesn’t mean you get shorted on files to choose from or shorted on service. I provide 50+ files in every client gallery- and you get to choose which photos you’d like burned to your disk which comes with a print release! Short time, never short on value.

Leave a Reply

