The R family {Sagamore Hills fall photos}

When Catie asked me if I had any space this fall for her family, I was left a little speechless. You see, her family lives quite a ways away from me. In fact, they live almost four HOURS from me. She wanted to bring her family up to me. To say I was touched and flattered would be a massive understatement. I’ve met Catie before and she is one of the kindest people. One of the first things she said to me was, “How’s Zoe?” Zoe is my 11 year old Shiba Inu who has been blind from glaucoma since she was three. And that’s something Catie remembered, because she’s amazing and thoughtful.

I hadn’t met Rocco or their three daughters before but they are just as exquisite as Catie. Rocco looks like Mark Ruffalo, doesn’t he?

It was really cold for our session but there wasn’t a single complaint. The girls were total pros. There were lots of smiles and hugs and cuddles. There was even a little Rosie dog cameo!

RossiCollagewm

Thank you so much, Catie for bringing your family to me and trusting me with your girls (and little Rosie). It was an absolute pleasure spending time with your family!

Leave a Reply

