A&X: a twinkle light session! {Sagamore Hills Mini Session}

After I posted a little twinkly light teaser on my Facebook page, my friend Ashley asked if I could fit her kids in. Her son and my daughters were in the same Kindergarten class, then they had t-ball at the same time. Ashley and I got to know each other walking laps around the t-ball park- she was pregnant with Xavior at the time and due any minute! It’s been so fun getting to know these three (and daddy Ryan and hound-dog Charlie, too). Ashley wanted to get some photos for Ryan to keep at work, and I think we got some great ones.

AX-collagewm

Aren’t those boys perfection?

And, totally tooting my own horn, but how awesome are those lights? So soft and warm. I’m so 100% offering mini lights sessions next year. Leave a comment or send an email to wendy@wboycephotos.com if you want to be sure YOU get a mini session!

Leave a Reply

