A Valentine’s Mini to share

Oh, Valentine’s Day. Some people love you. Some hate you. I generally find myself in the latter group 😛 I’m a happily married lady, but Valentine’s Day has never been one of my favorites. However, now that I have two little girls who really enjoy passing out Valentine’s and celebrating with their friends, I might be coming around.

Of course, boys as adorable as this help, too. Multiples have a special place in my heart and these three were no exception. JKMini-collage-wm

Brothers ::puffy hearts::  These boys each were sweet and funny in their own ways. We took this at my home-studio space (slash guest room, working with what we have!) we got a couple shots off and took some breaks. We talked about where my basement was (“Under the house!”) and took peeks the playground out back (theirs is bigger, haha) and watched a few minutes of Jack’s Big Music Show to help us settle in again. Our mini was one of a kind, just like J, B, and Z.

Thank you, Jamie for coming out! It was a pleasure meeting you and your special crew ❤

Leave a Reply

