Jackie and Greg’s fall family #TBT

Jackie and Greg, oh Jackie and Greg. I shot family photos for them in the fall of 2013 and had so much fun. We did some extended family photos with some of my other favorites Leanne and Dan.  I know I say that often, but the best part about my job is how *fun* it really is. Jackie and Greg must have enjoyed their time with me, too because I was asked to take their daughter’s 1st birthday photos and to take fall photos in 2014 for them as well. I’ll showcase their other sessions in future #TBT posts! You don’t want to miss them.

Andplusalso, I get to do a fun mini session for Maddie’s 2nd birthday ❤ (psst see her post HERE )

Our most recent fall family session was so full of awesome. We shot at a covered bridge, nearly killed ourselves on these giant nut-things all over the ground, and laughed till we cried when Maddie had a little diaper accident… all over Greg.  I went a little crazy photo overloading, but I could not just pick four or five to share.

Things started off great!
Things started off great!

Maddie loves her cousins and her momma!

Ah, hey there, Greg what’s going on?…. Oh yea, yep. That’s pee :*)

A quick clean up though and we were on our way. Side note, trying to hold a camera steady while you’re laughing so hard you have tears streaming down your face is NOT EASY.

Alls well that ends well!
Alls well that ends well!

I take a limited number of fall family mini sessions every year- so be sure you LIKE and FOLLOW wendy b photos on Facebook so that you can keep up to date with all sale announcements!

Don’t want to wait for a sale? Email me today at wendy@wboycephotos.com to set up your family session.

Leave a Reply

