Morgan 9 month milestone {Sagamore Hills photographer}

Oh, precious Morgan. I will never get tired of her giant smiles, her chattering, her mooshy cheeks or her big blue eyes ❤M9mcollage-1wm

I got to use my woodland backdrop with her and GOOD LORD she made it look so so so so sooo good. These mile stone sessions are so much fun. I’m so glad Tom and Nichole have allowed me to photograph their baby as she grows ❤ We shot all most of her milestone sessions in my home-studio and she is an absolute joy.

M9mcollage-2wm

I cannot wait to shoot her 1st birthday and cake smash photos. I know she is going to tear it up.

I offer two different 1st birthday sessions now, too! So you can pick which level of photos you’d like best. Check out the details HERE, scroll down to “first birthday cake smash”. You can choose whether you’d like to just have photos of cake smash, a milestone mini, or if you’d like me to come out to you and include a couple family/sibling photos as well!

Leave a Reply

