Colin’s 6m milestone {Erie, PA baby photographer}

You’re going to see a lot of this little bubba! This is my nephew Colin. I just realized I never posted his newborn session, so keep an eye out for that on an upcoming #TBT. I went out to my sister’s house in Erie, PA for the first part of our session. I got our little set-up put together and Miss Georgia Bo came to make sure her brother would be safe:

Strict set inspector
Strict set inspector

One the set was deemed safe, I put Colin in! At six months, most babies aren’t sitting independently very well yet, so I like to use a little basket to hold the baby (with mom or dad supporting the back side of the basket). I took one of my favorite photos to date of Baby Boy:

::bubbles::
::bubbles::

colin-6m-collage-2wmGah, so stinking cute.  I really wanted to get a few different things, so while my family was here over Easter, I snapped away.

colincollage4wm

 

Colin had just gotten some lunch 😀 We headed into the studio (which doubles as my guest room, use whatcha got!)
Colin-collage2wm

Colin loves being naked, putting things in his mouth, and his feet!

Colin-collage-3wm

::nom:: I have this in one of his little photo collections, but I think it deserves its own spot!Colin-6m-81wm

He’s getting so big so fast. Milestone mini sessions are only $100 here in my home studio, and it’s so easy to fit them in. Babies grow and change so fast, and sure we can take 220,000 cell phone photos but milestone minis are keepsakes that you can print and display for years.

Give me an email and let’s get your milestone on the books! wendy@wboycephotos.com

Leave a Reply

