Spring Mini session- the C family

AC-98wm

I am so excited to have great weather for working outside in again! Spring! It’s warm again, the trees are greening up, we have grass! All wonderful things when you’re a natural light photographer. It wasn’t entirely “springlike” for Mandy’s mini session, but I’ll tell you what- her family crushed it. They looked great in their blues and greys -one of my all time favorite color combos.

collage-1wm

There were some laughs when Mandy’s oldest son Paul IV went toddler-zombie on his daddy :*) I love the shot of him noming on Daddy’s head. And the cheeks on baby J- good gravy. SO CUTE.  When we got to the park, there were quite a few people fishing off the large dock which totally figures because I knew I wanted to work on the dock! Luckily, after a short while they cleared out and we were able to get a couple cute shots. IV was excited and telling me about all the delicious things he wanted to get at Chic Fil A– Chocolate milk and three french fries! Cutie booty. collage-2wmMandy and crew were so easy to work with- I know I say it often, but my clients are so great and I’m so glad to call so many of you friends. Thank you a bunch, Mandy for choosing to work with me ❤ Your boys are super sweeties!

If you would like to schedule your own family session, feel free to send me an email- wendy@wboycephotos.com

remember if you refer a friend you’ll both get extra goodies 🙂

Leave a Reply

