Party of Five {Akron Family Photos}

Dixon-Collage-2wm

 

This was a special shoot for me (because it’s ALL ABOUT ME YOU GUYS duh). It was the night my husband planned a special anniversary date in downtown Cleveland for us! Of course, being really good at secrets, he didn’t *tell* me that he made those plans for the same night that I had scheduled the D family, so he got to ride along and help out for the first time ever.  Baby basket securing, funny face making, tiny love muffin holding- just some of his many talents. Enough about him though 😛

I knew I wanted to get Middle Sister A’s individual photos first; she’s two and what you’ve heard about toddlers is true 😛 She was such a stinking cutie though, I could have photographed her silly smirks and smiles and laughter all night.

Look how cute two is!!
Look how cute!!

One more because I can’t help myself.

Goo! So cUUUUuuuTE!
Goo! So cUUUUuuuTE!

Momma Andrea was feeding Baby Sister V, so we moved along to Big Sister G. That “G” could stand for “gorgeous” because for real.

AMD-7wmHer eyes were two of the prettiest I’ve seen. She was a total dream. Sweet, a little shy to start off but clearly no stranger to the camera. She helped care for her little sisters and kept things playful and fun!

And oh, baby V. If you follow Andrea on Instagram, you know about #vivislifelessons. Andrea has posted every day a little something to sock away in the ol’ mental bank and it’s been really beautiful to read.  And with this little face as inspiration, it’s no wonder Andrea has been able to keep up with it for over five months!

I can haz all the smoochez?
I can haz all the smoochez?

I love seeing all the personalities come out. Silly, inquisitive, precocious, joyful and loving… (bottom right in this collage- do you see baby V reaching out, and G holding her little fingers? C’mon ❤ ALL THE FEELS!)

Dixon-collage-1wm

I don’t know how I got so lucky. Andrea, thank you for bringing your little ladies (and Mike) to me. I hope you had as much fun as I did, and that you guys get settled into your new home soon!!

Leave a Reply

