Published: PRETTY a photographers resource guide and magazine

**UPDATE! I got my physical copy and omg. I love it. It is available for purchase, and you can order one HERE!! 

Ho boy… so exciting for me!!  In early June, I was approached by the wonderful people at Pretty Presets for Lightroom and told that they wanted to feature me and a few other photographers in their brand-spankin-new photography magazine and resource guide called PRETTY. After I picked myself up off the floor and everyone’s ears had stopping ringing from all my screaming, I sent over three photos I love (absolutely the hardest decision I’ve had to make in a long time) and a bit of information about me and the wait began. 

The first resource guide was published July 7th and you can get yours *FREE* for a limited time as a digital download. There is a boat-load of information in the magazine for photographers and mom-togs alike. You can order a hard copy as well, for a small fee. I downloaded the digital version and wow. I can’t wait for the physical version to get here! Download your copy HERE; you know you want to see what photos I chose 😉 

I am so honored and my mind is 100% blown away by this. Thank you so much for the amazing feature and *awesome* resource guide Amy, Gayle, and Laura! I love what I get to do, I love the people I get to help in the “pretty” group, I love all the things I learn being active in the community. So lucky 😀

‪#‎PRETTY‬  ‪#‎prettypresetsforlightroom‬ ‪#‎wendybphotos‬‪#‎photographymagazine‬ ‪#‎photographyresourceguide‬

Leave a Reply

