When it rains…

We usually get a pretty wet fall here in Northeastern Ohio and yesterday we got a sneak peek at what was coming. My family and I had gone on a hike at Bridal Veil Falls in the Bedford Reservation; we were about a half mile out from the car when all the sudden, the rains poured down! It was pretty fun 🙂 I had been saying I wished I’d brought my camera, but I’m glad I didn’t- I don’t have a waterproof housing for the body!

It was still coming down in fat drops when we got home, so my daughters ran out to the driveway and played. I stood in the shelter of the garage and watched. ❤ raincollagewm Fall Families– remember, if we get a rain out on your session date, we will shoot the next SUNDAY at the same time. If it’s still raining that SUNDAY, we will figure out another day 🙂

Leave a Reply

