Summer time…

Oh holy smokes. Between shooting, editing, and keeping my family alive I have totally lost my mojo blogging! I love to blog, too but time keeps on slippin’ slippin’ slippin’… So lets roll back the clock to gorgeous July in my hometown of North East, PA. I was able to take a couple Summer Mini sessions out there along the shores of Lake Erie. The Lake was angry and frothy and a funky shade of green/grey but if you live along the Lake, you know how temperamental it can be!

I met up with Denise, a knowledgeable and trustworthy lawyer friend along with her two children; and off we went! 

DCP-44wm DCP-46wm DCP-71wm DCP-73wm

One of my favorite shots from our session :*) DCP-81wmLook at the color of the wave behind them! That’s crazy! I absolutely love their fun faces, silly pose, and that peek of pink sunset behind us!

Leave a Reply

