Kraus Summer Session {Erie, PA family photographer}

krausWM cover

Michelle and Mike, two of the raddest people I’ve had the chance to work with. Their girls are *perfection* and I cannot wait to take a few more shots of them in November! 

This pic of Miss V is one of my favorites. I love the light sunset behind her, I love her little expression- just love it. 
MK-100wm I was learning how to use some “sky overlays” which can replace a blown out sky (though I’m cool with the look of a blown sky). It takes me for.ev.er to get it right- I’m working with a limited version of PhotoShop and for everything else, it’s totally fine. But *if* I want to use these sky overlays and have them work in minutes rather than the few hours it currently takes, I need to upgrade. Just take all my money, Adobe. MK-72overlay-wm

MK-66overlay1wm
MK-56.1wm MK-40wm

Leave a Reply

