I Heart Faces Challenge

The Pets Challenge is always so popular 🙂 I Heart Faces does these challenges every so often and it’s nice to pull out my camera and shoot for fun! I’ve been so swamped with work/ shooting that I forget that this is something I like to do in my spare time, too!

I was lucky enough to see Zoe (our dog) and Martha (our cat) who are usually barely tolerant of one another get nose to nose without so much as a raised hackle. Zoe is an old lady, long blind from genetic glaucoma and Martha… is a cat.  :*) They’re not the best of friends but maybe that’s all a rouse?

Frenmies-1wm

6 thoughts on “I Heart Faces Challenge

Leave a Reply

