A bit about respecting your privacy

I just want to put it out there for every one to see– if you would prefer I not tag you in photos I share online, or if you’d prefer I not share anything at all, please let me know. I do not want any of my clients to feel like they don’t have the right to privacy. If you’d like me to hold off sharing something until a certain time (pregnancy announcement, holiday photos, what ever) same deal; let me know.

I love being able to share my work and every time I do, I can count on at least 350 people being reached by the shared image which is one of the ways I advertise and grow my business, but if you have any requests at all just say the word. Under no circumstances will I share something you’ve asked me not to. As I venture into the world of boudoir photography, this will be more of a concern; at this point in time, I’m not sharing ANY boudoir photos online anywhere. Should I ever decide to open a page specifically for boudoir photos, you will 100% have the right to tell me which, if any photos you’re OK with being shared. I do NOT have a plan right now, to open a boudoir photos page.

I prefer to have requests written, so that I don’t lose them or forget 😉 and all of my contracts now remind clients that they have the right to request privacy. Your wishes are important to me and always will be. Being respectful of their wishes is just one of the ways I show my clients how much I love and appreciate them ❤

Leave a Reply

