Cassy + Jason {fall family photos}

I wrapped up my nephew’s birthday and dove face first into my incredibly packed fall family schedule.Cassy fall cover

I was lucky enough to shoot baby Alison when she was newborn, and getting to see her as a toddler was such a treat.

CO-78wm

Her big brothers are so much fun. They’re the perfect combination of silly and sweet.CO-43wm CO-32wm

We played in the leaves a bit, snapped a couple of the three together (the smooching happened all on its own!)CO-5wm

grabbed some fast family photos and that was that! I could have shot all day though; Cassy, Jason, Owen, Carter, and Alison were total models.  CO-9wm

Mini sessions go *fast*. Even though I time mini sessions out to no more than 30 minutes, my clients can still expect anywhere from 30-40 images for a family of five in their private online galleries 😀 I’m booking sessions for June and July NOW. Summer is such a great time for photos. I prefer summer to fall for my own family photos (GASP!) The sunlight is so warm, the days are filled with fun. There’s no pressure to hurry up and get the photos done so you have them in time for your holiday cards– shoot in the summer and you’ll have your images WELL in advance for those cards!

Book your session today by emailing wendy@wboycephotos.com

Leave a Reply

