Fall Flashback: Jenny and Chris {Cleveland Family Photographer}

JCR-2wm
The R Family

It’s hard to believe I’m going to be pre-booking fall family mini sessions for my current client list in just about seven weeks! Looking back at these fall photos makes me so excited for what’s to come!

Jenny, Chris, Grey and Wally are four favs. I was lucky enough to photograph them a couple times over the year and it’s always a treat. I don’t think I’ll ever get tired of their hugs, their little smiles, or their family cuddles!JCR-11wm

JCR-57wm

Oh, Wally :*) I love working with kids- you never *ever* know what you’re going to get!  Grey was all smiles and giggles and little boy energy, and Wally was…two. Haha! As with all my toddlers, a touch of shyness, and even grouchy faces are expected and totally normal. I photograph my families as they are, and sometimes that includes our furrowed (and super precious) brows.

I book family sessions through out the year; and am currently booking for September! If you’d like to squeeze the last drops of summer into a family session, check out the details of what’s included on http://www.wboycephotos.com and then send me an email! wendy@wboycephotos.com

If you’re a current client in good standing, keep your eyes out for my fall family mini session dates. I’ll be emailing them out in early August!

Leave a Reply

