Welcome to the busy season

Kicking it into high gear and welcoming the start of the busy season! I’m shooting Mommy and Me minis this weekend. Keep your fingers crossed that the rain will hold off for a couple hours. If you’re scheduled for a session watch your email; I will only cancel if it’s raining during the time of our scheduled shoot. Spring in Cleveland is temperamental, so even if it’s raining in the morning, it might be sunny and 75 in the afternoon. Our rain date was announced via email last week- if you did not receive that email let me know ASAP.
I’m trading some head shots with a fellow photographer friend this week as well. I’ve been doing some writing and need to submit a headshot along with the articles and I don’t have a current picture of myself. What do they say about the cobbler’s children having no shoes? If you follow wendy b photos on Facebook, you know I’ve been pretty busy; and really taking my own photo would be super boring. I like to be on the other side of the lens now and then! If the articles are chosen for publication, I’ll be sure to link to them here and on my Facebook page.
I’ve got some time that opened back in July, perfect for milestones, family sessions, and newborns! Don’t forget, if you refer a friend to wendy b photos, you both get some sweet kick-backs, so send your friends to over 😀 My August dates are limited, but I’ll be back in September with 4-5 session spaces. It’s hard to believe I’m already looking at August and September bookings!

capture-life
all images ©wendy b photos

It’s been a great year thus far; thank you for keeping me busy. I can’t wait to see what the rest of 2017 brings!

Leave a Reply

