Elise’s Cake Smash {cleveland baby photographer}

Elise was the first summer newborn I got to shoot outdoors! I was *so* hoping that I would be able to do her cake smash outside, too but it was just a bit too chilly to be out for too long. No big deal though, I brought my sort-of-mobile studio set up with me 😀
We did manage to get some portraits of the birthday girl and her family before changing into Elise’s signature color ruffle romper (purple

EAS-45wm

EAS-56wm
Guys, I am so proud of this one. Two kids looking, mom and dad looking AND A PUPPY.
EAS-64wm
Heavens to Betsy, she is so beautiful.

collagewm

Elise’s yummy cake came from Cup Caked located in Twinsburg OH. It’s never too early to book your milestone sessions. If you have a baby turning one in September, October, November, or even December– let’s talk! I know it feels far away, but these summer months will fly by and milestones sneak up on you. Don’t be left scrambling!
Email wendy@wboycephotos.com to book your milestone session be it 6m, 8m, 9m, or a 12m cake smash!

Leave a Reply

