Dexter is ONE! {Twinsburg Baby Photographer}

nb1yrcollagewm
Dexter, it’s been a joy to Watch You Grow over the year. You are the sweetest little pumpkin. Your sparkling smile cannot be beat and your precious pout could melt even the iciest of hearts. Your cheeks are divine and I’m so glad I got to hug on you so much.
love-collagewm

I could photograph Dex, Maria, and even Bryce (haha) every day and be 100% happy. I want to extend my Watch Me Grow package just so I can keep seeing my little buddies! I can’t stress the value of the Watch Me Grow package enough- the first year goes by so quickly. Before you know it, your baby is four months old and you’re hoping to find someone with immediate availability to get those first real smiles! When you book Watch Me Grow session, you get newborn photos, 4m, 8m, and a 12m cake smash session all booked at once and paid throughout the year at a considerable savings versus booking it all out individually.  I’m booking September and later due dates 😉 Don’t miss out!aphroBT

Leave a Reply

